search instagram arrow-down
Disciples of Yehoshua HaMashiach

How to Stay in the Grace of God

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 61 other followers

Recent Posts



*Referrals – See Below

Purchase Crystal Sound Bowl Set

Purchase Solfeggio Wind Chimes

Purchase Frankincense & Myrrh Incense

Purchase White Sage Incense

Ckalari is my friend

The Soul Intention - Blog Directory

Most people do not realize the connection between Heaven/hell, consciousness, and the morality of the human Soul, heart, mind, and in physical nature. Humankind do not understand that Earth consists of layers (Pleroma), that consists of the vibration of sin (pride, envy, gluttony, lust, anger, greed, sloth) or virtue (humility, kindness, temperance, chastity, patience, charity, diligence.). It is all energy, really! Each man and woman has a part to play in this world of an illusionary stage called life. The world is your stage, and you have a choice to create a positive or negative experience. This stage is embedded either within the consciousness of hell or Heaven, depending on the words, thoughts, choices and actions, that each of us make, everyday.

Yeshua, also known as Jesus, was born into the illusionary world to live by and reiterate the Laws given to humanity by both Moses and himself, which include 12 Laws (Ten Commandments of Moses and the 2 Commands of Yeshua). These sacred Laws were given to help humanity keep it’s Spiritual and moral standing within the love and forgiveness of God. Many Catholic and Christian Leaders know the Bible from beginning to end, but cannot recite or even remember the 12 Commandments, the 7 sins and 7 virtues that govern the Holy Bible. Even the devil knows the Bible from beginning to end!👁👁

If one cannot remember God’s Laws and abide by them, than that person does not follow God. Most of those who are so called ‘Spiritual Leaders,’ come in the name of Christ, but lead their followers and seekers astray, because they do not abide by the Law of God. These leaders live within sin, and not within the virtues of Heaven. Today, there are mostly ‘Spiritual Leaders’ ‘false prophets,’ who are prideful, greedy, lustful, gluttonous, and lead their followers through the verses of the Bible, into an unseen trap, because they live within sin and have infested the church. Their churches are filled with the sin of their Leaders and their followers, because they do not teach their followers to recognize and remember the 12 Commandments and sin when they have ‘missed the mark.’ They are succumbed by ‘Etheric Sludge.’ How do you know if you are sinning, if you do not know the 7 sins? How do you live by the virtues, if you have not been taught them? How would you remember the 12 Commandments, if they are not continuously taught, but are broken and not remembered?

17 “Do not presume that I came to abolish the Law or the Prophets; I did not come to abolish, but to fulfill. 18 For truly I say to you, until heaven and earth pass away, not the smallest letter or stroke of a letter shall pass from the Law, until all is accomplished! 19 Therefore, whoever nullifies one of the least of these commandments, and teaches others to do the same, shall be called least in the kingdom of heaven; but whoever keeps and teaches them, he shall be called great in the kingdom of heaven.” (Matthew 5:17-19)

It is crucial for every BELIEVER to read and live by the Laws within the Holy Bible. It is prudent to remember the 12 Commandments, recognize the 7 sins within yourself and each other, and live by the 7 Heavenly virtues in Yeshua.

Do you have the eyes to see, the ears to hear, and an open heart to Yeshua HaMashiach?

The 10 Commandments (Exodus 20:1-17):

1. You shall have no other Gods before me.

2. You shall not make for yourselves an idol to worship.

3. You shall not misuse the name of the LORD your God. (Y’Shua)😉

4. Remember the Sabbath day by keeping it holy (Saturday).

5. Honor your father and your mother on Earth and in Heaven.

6. You shall not murder.

7. You shall not commit adultery.

8. You shall not steal.

9. You shall not give false testimony.

10. You shall not covet.

The 2 Commands of Yeshua (Matthew 2:37-40):

37 Yeshua replied:

1.) Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your mind.’ 38 This is the first and greatest commandment.

39 And the second is like it:

2.) Love your neighbor as yourself.’ 40 All the Law and the Prophets hang on these two commandments.”👁👁

7 Deadly Sins & 7 Heavenly Virtues

Pride: is an excessive view of one’s self without regard for others.

Humility/Humble: cures pride by removing one’s ego and boastfulness, therefore allowing the attitude of service.

Envy/Jealousy is the intense desire to have an item that someone else possesses.

Kindness cures envy by placing the desire to help others above the need to supersede them.

Gluttony is an over excessiveness in life, such as in eating, food, or drink.

Temperance cures gluttony by implanting the desire to be healthy, therefore making one fit to serve others.

Lust is a strong passion or longing for power or sexual desires.

Chastity or self-control cures lust by controlling passion and leveraging that energy for the good of others.

Anger/Wrath is a strong anger and hate towards another person, yourself, or animals.

Patience cures wrath by one first understanding the needs and desires of others before acting or speaking.

Greed is an excessive pursuit of material goods.

Charity cures greed by putting the desire to help others above storing up treasure for one’s self.

Sloth is an excessive laziness physically, Spiritually, or the failure to act and utilize one’s God given talents.

Diligence or zeal cures slothfulness by placing the interest of others and God above a life of ease and relaxation; utilizing your gifts and talents for the highest good, for God, yourself, and of others.

Now that you know the Spiritual and carnal Laws of God, you can divert or reverse the act of sin by entertaining and living within its opposite; virtue. You will be able to recognize them within the stories of the Holy Bible and realize it is Gods’ Law that govern the stories of the bible. Our duty as followers of Christ is to live by and uphold the 12 Commandments and 7 Heavenly virtues! We must remember the 7 Deadly Sins, so we can recognize them when they tempt you or someone that you love. By our knowledge and wisdom of the Law and Virtue, we will uphold them. By our discipline and diligence, we will overcome sin. By teaching the Law, we will save the humanity from falling away from them.

Shalom, Shlama Alakoom, Peace be with You!

HaShem Yehoshua HaMashiach
ve Ruach Ha’Kodesh

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 comments on “God’s 12 Commandments for Humanity?

Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: